PPF owns a management system covering a whole processes from tooling design, manufacture, usage,service and whole-process recycle, equipped with a whole-process 3D CAD/CAE/CAM/CMM designing, manufacturing and numerical technology applications, PPF can improve new product development capacity and shorten development period. The usage of ERP、MES information applications in tooling workshop guarantees traced quality information and on-time delivery, meanwhile, tooling production processes is continuously optimized and production costs can additionly be reduced indirectly.

At the same time,PPF actively participates in the continuous improvement and process optimization of tooling, forcus on using service and tooling recycling, aiming at reducing production cost; PPF purues making full use of advantages of production technology and manufacturing process, insisting on quality leadership, providing first-class quality tooling products, strengthening quality management And control ability, which provides an important means of technical management to achieve enterprises lean manufacturing and to significantly improve business management and operational efficiency, so that market competitiveness of enterprises can be enhanced.

    Tooling Manufacturing flow chart : Drawing distrubited, Tooling production process confirmation, ERP maintanence, MES basis date, tooling shall be storaged after production and inspection acc. To process flow chart, process inspection card, in-process inspection card and finished tooling inspection card.

PPF processes advanced manufacturing equipment, totally 26 sets, incl. for example full automatic sawing、oridinary turning machine, normal milling machine, radial drilling machine,digital-controled grinding machine, numerically controlled lathe ect, with aids of which rough machining and finish machining before or after HT can be realised. Furthermore, High- and low temperature annealing furnace, vacuum heat treatment furnace, vacuum oil & gas quenching furnace can meet various heat treatment processes. In addition, PPF has advanced precision machining centers, including 5 five-axis high-speed milling machining centers, 20 three-axis high-speed milling machining centers, 20 precision electrical processing equipments, 6 slow wire & fast wire cutting equipments, piercing machines and tools Pre-tune instrument , which are imported from Switzerland, Germany, Japan, the United States, by this full range of high precision equipment production of electrode,warm forging dies, sizing tooling  fixture and complex products can be much easier achieved.

Surface heat treatment facilities includes ion nitriding furnace, PVT, etc., can improve surface hardness, wear resistance, fatigue resistance, thereby enhanceg the life time of the toolings.

Copyright 2017 Reserved By PACIFIC PRECISION FORGING 浙ICP备09074515号

SiteBOC

公司具有从模具设计、制造、使用、服务及回收全过程的管理系统,全过程的三维CAD/CAE/CAM/CMM设计、制造及检测数值化技术应用,提高新产品开发能力、缩短开发周期;模具生产管理系统ERP、 MES信息化应用,能有效地指导生产和追溯生产成本和质量信息,保质保量、按时交付产品的所需模具,不断完善模具制造过程,降低生产成本;同时积极参与模具使用过程的持续改进及工艺优化,做好使用服务及模具回收重复利用工作,降低生产成本;充分发挥生产技术和制造工艺优势,坚持质量领先,提供一流品质模具产品,强化质量管理和控制能力,从而企业实现精益生产提供重要的技术管理手段,必将促进企业精益生产的进一步实现,明显提高企业管理水平与营运效率,从而全面提升企业的市场竞争力。

    模具生产流程:资料室下发图纸、制定模具制造工艺、维护ERP 、MES基础数据,由工艺流转卡、工序加工检验卡、过程检验卡、成品检验卡指导模具生产检验入库。

    模具生产拥有优良加工设备为基础,主要有全自动带锯床、普通车床、普通铣床、摇臂钻床、精密数控磨床、精密数控车床等,共计26台,可满足模具的热前粗加工和热后精加工;还有高、低温回火炉,真空热处理炉,真空油、气淬炉,可满足模具的热处理工艺;此外公司还具有先进的精密加工中心,包含5台五轴高速铣加工中心、20台三轴高速铣加工中心、20台精密电加工设备、6台慢丝、快丝线切割设备、穿孔机及刀具预调仪等,设备是从瑞士、德国、日本、美国等进口,种类齐全,精度高,可以实现电极、温锻模具、精整模具、夹检具、复杂产品的加工生产。公司还拥有表面处理设备:离子氮化炉、PVT等,可以提高模具表面硬度、耐磨性,抗疲劳性,从而提高模具的寿命。

Copyright 2017 Reserved By PACIFIC PRECISION FORGING 浙ICP备09074515号

网站建设博采网络